EFS Home

Contact EFS

Eugene Folklore Society
P.O. Box 1645
Eugene, Oregon 97440

ONLINE

We'll get back to you, we promise!

 

Calendar

Send any folk music or dance events for the newsletter calendar by the deadline: 15th of each month.

Send events to the online calendar at any time.

Join EFS

Members receive a $2 discount at regular EFS contra dances, discounts on special EFS events and voting priveleges.

You can sign up in person at any dance, or go to our Membership page and fill out the handy signup form.

 

Board of Directors

Position

Name

Phone

eMail

President James Gregg president@eugenefolklore.org
Secretary Linda Danielson 541-345-8156 secretary@eugenefolklore.org
Treasurer Larry Hill 541-520-5259 treasurer@eugenefolklore.org
Dance Coordinator Carol Skarstad 541-556-8241 dancecoord@eugenefolklore.org
Board Member
Erin Fifield    
  board@eugenefolklore.org
Board Member Lee Kelley   board@eugenefolklore.org
Board Member
Rich Klopfer
  board@eugenefolklore.org
Board Member Kris Topaz
  board@eugenefolklore.org
Board Member
Roy Ward
  board@eugenefolklore.org

 

Other Contacts

Position

Name

Phone

eMail

Concerts Mike Meyers

mmeyer@efn.org
Camp Registrar Kay Rumsey   campregistrar@eugenefolklore.org
Dance Programmer (for Bands)
Sally Jenkins 541-895-92254 staff@eugenefolklore.org
Cascade Contras Coordinator Cheryl Hunter   cascadecontras@eugenefolklore.org
Memberships Larry Hill 541-520-5259 treasurer@eugenefolklore.org
Midsummer Madness Coordinator Ken Meyer   midsummermadness@eugenefolklore.org
Morris Dance Patricia Donohue
541-686-6117 2riversmorris@gmail.com
Print Newsletter Kay Rumsey 541-485-2128 newsletter@eugenefolklore.org
Publicity Rich Klopfer 541-521-0596 board@eugenefolklore.org
Volunteers Carol Skarstad
541-556-8241
board@eugenefolklore.org
Webmaster Julia O'Reilly

webmaster@eugenefolklore.org
EFS Scholarships     board@eugenefolklore.org